Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Riley Insurance Agency!

 
Riley Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • DK
    Great service.. Great rates.. Always Professional.. Highly recommend
  • Shawn Parson
    Awesome service, very friendly people..100% satisfied customer..
  • PG
    I can personally recommend working with the Riley Insurance Agency.

    “We had an incident where our car was totaled (not our fault) and both Erie and Joel Riley’s agency were very helpful in addressing a stressful situation in a calm and methodical manner. I can personally recommend working with the Riley Insurance Agency.”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • FF
    ...couldn't be happier.

    “I have had a number of insurance agencies and agents over the years and as they say; Insurance is only as good as your agent and the staff at the office. Erie has the best rate through my research, but Joel has been exceptional when dealing with a claim I had or working with me on review of my rates. I currently have my auto, home and life insurance with Joel and couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Erie with Joel Riley and if that isn’t enough… he offers a few creative incentives if you call for a quote. So try it. They follow up with claims, review rates and keep communication open over holidays and such. What more can a policy holder want than being appreciated for your business.”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • Steve Kinney
    Riley Insurance Agency is friendly, responsive and priced right.

    “Riley Insurance Agency is friendly, responsive and priced right. Highly recommend!!!”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • Mike Grettler
    Five Stars!
  • Timothy McElhinny
    Fantastic insurance agency and always willing to answer my questions.

    “Fantastic insurance agency and always willing to answer my questions. They have been my agency for years and have always provided me excellent service. I highly recommend them.”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • Scott Winkler
    Stop worrying and start living, insure with Riley Insurance.

    “Riley Insurance has taken care of all our insurance needs for over 20 Years. They have always been there if we needed them with friendly staff and great customer service. Wether it is for our home, auto or business, we get the best rates and excellent service. Stop worrying and start living, insure with Riley Insurance.

    Scott and Ellen Winkler”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • Brian Lange
    I highly recommend anyone who needs insurance to give them a call.

    “I can honestly say I never had better service from an insurance agency. Joel and his team are ALWAYS prompt and courteous. Anytime our family needs their assistance they follow through in a expedient manner and with a “smile” over the phone. I highly recommend anyone who needs insurance to give them a call.

    Thanks again Joel and team for excellent customer service!”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
  • Darby Zerbini
    I am very happy with my insurance and savings.

    “I have had a very good experience with Riley Insurance. They couldn’t have called me at a better time being that my insurance company at that time was a disaster so when Riley Insurance called I was thrilled to hear what they had to say and the savings that they could offer. The transition to switching to Riley was flawless and if I ever have had an issue the problem was addressed and resolved. I am very happy with my insurance and savings.”

    November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency
November 24th, 2015 by Riley Insurance Agency